Promotions

Click an item to expand/collapse

 

When: 

Friday, August 18, 2017 to Monday, August 21, 2017

Where: 

Event: GUESS | Pre-Fall Event

Start & End Dates: Tuesday, August 29 – Monday, September 4

30% - 50% Off Entire Store*

*Some exclusions may apply. See store for details. GUESS? Inc. reserves the right to extend, modify, or discontinue offer at any time without notice.

 

 

When: 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 to Monday, September 4, 2017

Where: 

Want to turn some heads? Be one of the first to get your hands on the DAVIDsTEA Tea Press – the quickest, easiest way to make hot or iced tea on the go. Bonus: It comes with 50 g of loose leaf tea so you have everything you need to start steeping! Ends August 22nd.’’

 Envie de faire tourner des têtes ? Soyez parmi les premiers à mettre la main sur la Tasse à piston Les Thés DAVIDsTEA : le moyen le plus facile et le plus rapide de faire du thé chaud ou glacé, n’importe où. En prime : Elle est offerte avec 50 g de thé en vrac, afin que vous ayez tout ce qu’il vous faut pour commencer à siroter ! Se termine le 22 août. >>

David's tea harvest tea gift

 

When: 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 to Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Where: 

 

When: 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017 to Sunday, September 10, 2017

Where: 

At the Natural Solutions Salon & Spa we offer:

- Cavitation weight loss

- Microdermabrasion

- Paraffin treatments

- Luxury day spa

- Acid serum treatment

- Collagen treatment

- EMS - Electronic Muscle Stimulation

- Skin rejuvenation facial

- Acne pigmentation

- Hot stone

When: 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 to Saturday, August 26, 2017

Where: 

  • You can never have too many diamonds. Transform your look with this luxurious diamond set from @Michael Hill

When: 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 to Sunday, August 27, 2017

Where: 

Come into store to partner with The Body Shop and Cruelty Free International and show your commitment to ENDING animal testing for cosmetic purposes by signing our international petition!

 

When: 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 to Thursday, August 31, 2017

Where: