PLAN YOUR VISIT

Our Tweets

Hillcrest Mall shop_hillcrest
Say hello to a whole new Hillcrest 👋Exciting north wing expansion coming for Fall 2018 including @marshallscanada a… https://t.co/HUBbUWkhl3
h J R
Hillcrest Mall shop_hillcrest
Beauty rituals before Sunday brunch🥂 @Sephora https://t.co/2s3B1CHsLt
h J R
Hillcrest Mall shop_hillcrest
Whoever said winter is not a fun season, had no idea parkas came in this many colors 🌈( @Moncler available at… https://t.co/tdc7BzQn4a
h J R

Welcome to Hillcrest!

Hillcrest is a regional shopping centre located in the heart of Richmond Hill with more than 100 retail stores and services. Hillcrest enjoys the distinction of being the only fully enclosed shopping centre located in Richmond Hill and is anchored by a state of the art Hudson’s Bay. Our collection provides beauty lovers with Sephora, fashion lovers with Aritzia, and an acclaimed Sporting Life to impress all. Proud to announce H&M and Pandora to our unique collection. #HelloHillcrest

Regular Shopping Hours

Monday – Friday – 10 AM – 9 PM
Saturday – 9:30 AM – 6 PM
Sunday – 11 AM – 6 PM

Anchor hours and more…

Holiday Hours

Black Friday – Friday, November 24: 8 AM – 9 PM

Commencing Saturday, November 25 –

Monday – Saturday: 9:30 AM – 9:30 PM
Sundays: 10 AM – 7 PM

Sunday, December 24: 8 AM – 5 PM
Monday, December 25: CLOSED. Merry Christmas!
Boxing Day – Tuesday, December 26: 8 AM – 8 PM
Wednesday, December 27 – Friday, December 29: 10 AM – 9 PM
Saturday, December 30: 9:30 AM – 7 PM
Sunday, December 31: 10 AM – 5 PM
Monday, January 1: 11 AM – 6 PM

Tuesday, January 2: Regular Hours Resume

Statutory Holidays

Hillcrest is a designated tourist location. We are open most statutory holidays from 11 AM – 6 PM including New Year’s Day, Family Day, Good Friday, Victoria Day, Canada Day, Labour Day and Thanksgiving Day. We are closed Easter Sunday and Christmas Day.

Hillcrest Farmers’ Market

Featuring local farmers and food purveyors from across the GTA.  Open every Sunday from May 7th– October 29th (rain or shine). Located in our parking lot.

Market Hours:

Sundays: 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM